Diversity Awards NZ 2014



The EEO Trust is proud to host the 17th annual Diversity Awards providing an opportunity for businesses across New Zealand to showcase their successful workplace diversity initiatives.

This year there are new categories and judging criteria which have opened up more opportunities than ever to take part regardless of the size of your organisation or your diversity initiative. 

This year's categories include:

  • Tomorrow’s Workforce Award
  • Cultural Celebration Award
  • Empowerment Award
  • Skills Highway Award 
  • Positive Inclusion Award 
  • Divers-Ability Award
  • Work Life Balance Award
  • Walk the Talk Award
  • Supreme Award 

Watch this space to find out more about this year's finalists and be inspired to enter your own business in the 2015 diversity awards.